AWESOME Legendary Leadership (ALL) Award

The ALL Award is presented each year to women in senior leadership roles who have:

    • Achieved extraordinary professional excellence and success
    • Addressed challenges impacting opportunities for women in our field
    • Advanced to the highest levels of leadership and roles with broadest impact

The 2021 ALL Award was presented at an ALL Awards Luncheon on October 7 at the University Club of Chicago. The event also featured the first ALL Award Reunion, bringing together recipients from years 2014-2020 and celebrating their outstanding accomplishments with a video –
Together, we all rise. View Video


Lillian Dukes
SVP Technical Operations, Atlas Air Worldwide

Jamie Rhee
Commissioner, Chicago Department of Aviation (CDA)

We’d like to express sincere appreciation to our 2021 AWESOME ALL Award Amplifiers:


(Titles listed for previous recipients were current at time of the award. Click name to read bio at
time of the award.)


Ertharin Cousin
Founder & CEO, Food Systems for the Future; former US Ambassador to UN Agencies for Food and Agriculture; former Executive Director, UN World Food Programme

Joanne Wright
Vice President, IBM’s Enterprise Operations and Services



Michelle Livingstone
VP Transportation
The Home Depot

Noelle Walsh
Corporate VP
Cloud Operations & Innovation


Susan Brennan
EVP, Chief Operations Officer, Bloom Energy Corporation

Ilya R. Espino de Marotta
EVP Engineering & Programs Management
Panama Canal Authority


Francesca DeBiase
EVP, Chief Supply Chain and Sustainability Officer,
McDonald’s Corporation

Kristin French
Retired Brigadier General, U.S. Army, and Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense and the Acting Assistant Secretary of Defense (Logistics and Materiel Readiness)
U.S. Department of Defense



Annette Clayton
EVP & Chief Supply Chain Officer
Schneider Electric

Jackie Sturm
VP, Global Supply Management
Intel Corporation


Beth Ford
Chief Supply Chain & Operations Officer
Land O’Lakes

Debbie Lentz
SVP, Chief Supply Chain Officer


Heather Sheehan
VP Indirect Sourcing & Logistics
Danaher Corporation

Kathy Wengel
Johnson & Johnson Supply Chain (JJSC)

Comments are closed.