Process and Timeline for Selecting 2015 ALL Winners

November 17, 2014

  1. 2014-15 Advisors are asked to submit nominations. Please include a brief summary of your nominee’s qualifications and achievements, as well as what you believe to be her impact on women’s supply chain leadership. An Advisor may nominate more than one candidate.

December 5, 2014

  1. Nominations are due

December 5, 2014 – January, 5, 2015

  1. AWESOME team will research candidates for additional information and distribute nomination packets to the Selection Committee for evaluation

January 9, 2015

  1. Selection of 2015 Award winners finalized

2015 AWESOME Legendary Leader Award Selection Committee

  1. Ann Drake, AWESOME Founder and Advisor, Co-host of 2015 AWESOME Symposium
  2. Sandy Evett, AWESOME Advisor
  3. Nancy Nix, AWESOME Executive Director
  4. Heather Sheehan, 2014 ALL honoree and Advisor
  5. Kathy Wengel, 2014 ALL honoree and Advisor, Co-host of 2015 AWESOME Symposium

Comments are closed.